EH Antenna by YB8EIP

Do you have limited space for raising hf antenna? Here is EH antenna you can build, this antenna built by OM Sulwan YB8IEP, I don’t have build neither but if you have one just drop me email.

eh-antenna-pada-40-meter-band

73, YB1KAR

One thought on “EH Antenna by YB8EIP

  1. Nice Blog OM Hery! Red on Black is so powerful!
    Actually I wanna build for 30m band; I just want to work on WARC, do you any design for WARC?
    BTW thanks for linking my blog, I do appreciate OM Hery.
    73 es yb2ecg.

Leave a Reply

